Veteran Hel Ra Citidel Trial, this Saturday


We need more people to sign up for the Vet trial. Please go to the signup chat channel on Discord if you want to come. We need tanks and DDs.

TRIAL EVENT~ ~Raid Leader: @Luna [Crimson Luna] ~Trial: Veteran Hel Ra Citadel ~Date: Saturday 29th of June ~Time: 19:00 UTC (14:00 CDT | 20:00 BST | 21:00 CEST) (Please be available for invite 15 minutes early, thank you.)

2 views

© 2019 Skyrim Red Shirt. Trademarks are the property of their respective owners. All Rights Reserved. Some footage and images are  © Zenimax Media Inc. Media is used in a not for profit fan based site encouraging new members for TESO.