Normal Cloudrest +1 - SRS ups the Ante


This evening we are going for something a little tougher as we increase our knowledge of trials. Cloudrest+1, this means that we leave one of the three bosses alive and we tackle that boss with the main boss at the end. The hardest content of all is Cloudres +3 Vet, we will eventually get there too. Signup on our events page.

~TRIAL EVENT~ ~Raid Leader: @Luna [Crimson Luna] ~Trial: Normal Cloudrest +1 (Potentially Normal Sunspire afterwards) ~Date: Saturday 15th of June ~Time: 19:00 UTC (14:00 CDT | 20:00 BST | 21:00 CEST) (Please be available for invite 15 minutes early, thank you.)

7 views

© 2019 Skyrim Red Shirt. Trademarks are the property of their respective owners. All Rights Reserved. Some footage and images are  © Zenimax Media Inc. Media is used in a not for profit fan based site encouraging new members for TESO.